Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Is it a genuine firm ?

I have posted my resume on Monster for job search. Among a number of calls I received one is from Amazin Asian Entertainment. They have called me for a meeting, however, when I tried to go to company’s website, I did not find anything, on any of the search engine. What it could be ? Anyone has any idea ?
Given address is downdown manhattan NY.
Dear Dollarminer, called them already. It is after speaking to them, I tried to check the website.
Dear Eddie, your link do not work, could I request you to please provide the link once again. Thanks.

No clue. Did they leave a return number? Call them. You don’t have anything to lose.

Are they a new business? You know, businesses are open and closed in Manhattan quicker than you can change your underwear…I’m from Manhattan.

One Response to “Is it a genuine firm ?”

  • dollarminer.com - FREE ads! says:

    No clue. Did they leave a return number? Call them. You don’t have anything to lose.

    Are they a new business? You know, businesses are open and closed in Manhattan quicker than you can change your underwear…I’m from Manhattan.
    References :

Leave a Reply